UPDATE:

Workers’ Compensation Hearings Update Related to COVID-19:

 

UPDATE:   Workers’ Compensation Agency is scheduled to reopen June 8, 2020.

In response to Governor Gretchen Whitmer’s Executive Stay-At-Home Order, the majority of our staff is working remotely from their homes and we are unable to personally meet with clients at this time.

If you are a new client, please call (248)599-2101 and speak with our intake specialist Susan McKay. She will obtain the necessary information in order for an attorney to be assigned to your case.

You can also email Carmen Stewart, our other intake specialist, at cstewart@charterslawfirm.com.

If you are an existing client, the quickest way to get a response from your attorney is to email him.

Below are the email addresses:

ATTORNEY / JOHN CHARTERS  (cell# 248.321.4474)
JCharters@ChartersLawFirm.com

ASSISTANTS/SECRETARIES FOR JOHN CHARTERS
Gabby Charters
gcharters@charterslawfirm.com

Natasha Malek
nmalek@charterslawfirm.com

ATTORNEY / MATT TYLER
MTyler@ChartersLawFirm.com

ASSISTANT/SECRETARY FOR MATT TYLER
Amanda (Conklin) Husken
aconklin@charterslawfirm.com

ATTORNEY / MORRISON ZACK
MZack@ChartersLawFirm.com

ATTORNEY / SEAN SHEARER
SShearer@ChartersLawFirm.com

ASSISTANT/SECRETARY FOR SEAN SHEARER
Amanda Crockett
acrockett@charterslawfirm.com

ATTORNEY / STEVE HIRSCH
SHirsch@ChartersLawFirm.com

ASSISTANT/SECRETARY FOR STEVE HIRSCH
Nancy Seib
nseib@charterslawfirm.com

ATTORNEY / NICK CHARTERS
NCharters@ChartersLawFirm.com

ASSISTANT/SECRETARY FOR NICK CHARTERS
Amanda (Conklin) Husken
aconklin@charterslawfirm.com

Erin Doot (Scheduling coordinator)
edoot@charterslawfirm.com

Linda Charters (Office Manager)
lcharters@charterslawfirm.com

We thank you for your patience and understanding during these very challenging times.

Be Safe and Be Smart.

-CTZS-

About Us

The Law Offices of Charters, Tyler, Zack & Shearer, P. C. is a law firm dedicated to assisting injured individuals throughout the State of Michigan. Our attorneys have a well-founded reputation for aggressively fighting on behalf of our clients to ensure they are compensated for their injuries and receive the benefits to which they are entitled. Each attorney is highly skilled in representing injured individuals, the majority of which have over 30+ years of experience. Martindale-Hubbell, the national publication that lists and rates attorneys gives The Law Offices of Charters, Tyler, Zack & Shearer, P. C. the highest rating possible and lists them among the preeminent law firms in the country.

Our Attorneys

Get Legal Help Now

The Law Offices of Charters, Tyler, Zack & Shearer, P. C. is a law firm dedicated to assisting injured individuals throughout the State of Michigan. Our attorneys have a well-founded reputation for aggressively fighting on behalf of our clients to ensure they are compensated for their injuries and receive the benefits to which they are entitled.

The Law Offices of Charters, Tyler, Zack & Shearer, P. C.

820 Kirts Boulevard
Suite #400
Troy, MI 48084
248.362.4700

Get Directions

 

Testimonial

John charters handled my workmen’s compensation case. Friendly staff, always returned my calls. Have patience and let them do their job and they will get it done. They did for me. I would highly recommend

Charles R.

Areas Served

Detroit and surrounding areas including Macomb, Oakland, Washtenaw and Wayne Counties.

Legal Disclaimer

The information above is presented as an advertisement. This website is provided solely for informational purposes and is not intended to create an attorney-client relationship between you and the attorneys. Any form of communication with us does not create or establish an attorney-client relationship.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30 AM – 6:00 PM

GET LEGAL HELP NOW

Call Now Button